PTO Committees

Committee Email Address
Accelerated Reader AR@willowcreekpto.org
Art Department art@willowcreekpto.org
Book Fair bookfair@willowcreekpto.org
Box Tops boxtops@willowcreekpto.org
Cherry Creek Legislative Network (CCLN) ccln@willowcreekpto.org
Chess Club chess@willowcreekpto.org
Community Connections connections@willowcreekpto.org
DestiNation Imagination DI@willowcreekpto.org
Directory Committee directory@willowcreekpto.org
D.O.G.S. (Dads of Great Students) dogs@willowcreekpto.org
Field Day fieldday@willowcreekpto.org
Focus Board focusboard@willowcreekpto.org
Grounds Committee grounds@willowcreekpto.org
Hospitality hospitality@willowcreekpto.org
International Festival international@willowcreekpto.org
Lego Robotics Club legorobotics@willowcreekpto.org
Library library@willowcreekpto.org
Moola moola@willowcreekpto.org
Music Class musicvolunteers@willowcreekpto.org
Parent Information Network (PIN) pin@willowcreekpto.org
School Supplies supplies@willowcreekpto.org
Spirit Wear spiritwear@willowcreekpto.org
Spring Carnival springfling@willowcreekpto.org
Spring Fling carnival@willowcreekpto.org
Veterans Week veteransweek@willowcreekpto.org
Vision and Hearing Screening (VHS) vison-hearing@willowcreekpto.org
Wellness Committee wellness@willowcreekpto.org
Yearbook yearbook@willowcreekpto.org

 

Willow Creek Web Services

View my other posts